DCCF Governing Board

Leaders and representatives from the community come together and volunteer to help drive the vision of the Community Foundation and help direct and serve the community.

The Governing Board of the Decatur County Community Foundation

Daryl Tressler – President

Stephanie Kress – Vice President

Vince Rettig – Secretary / Treasurer

Hank Martin, DVM – Immediate Past President

Dick Glaser

Mary Miers

Drew Young

Steve Freeman

Kristi Jarvis