Our People

The Decatur County Community Foundation has been helping lead the charge towards a stronger community in Decatur County. We’re able to do this because of the fantastic board members and staff members we have, along with the generous donors in our community.

Our Staff

The Decatur County Community Foundation staff oversees day-to-day operations, including Administration, Community Strategies, Donor and Private Foundation Services, Finance, and Marketing.

Staff can be contacted by email or through the Foundation office between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. on weekdays at Decatur County Community Foundation, 101 East Main Street, Suite 1, Greensburg, Indiana 47240. Phone: 812-662-6364.

Decatur County Community Foundation Staff

Tami Wenning
Executive Director

Daniel Fayette
Marketing Manager

Jenny Schebler
Scholarships Manager

Alex Sefton
Intern Extraordinaire

Darin Miley
Grants Manager

Sue Feaster
Administrative Assistant